Hello world!

This is my first blog for A Belle Design Handmade. I have a store on Etsy.com and am planning on posting here a few of my creations as well as things of interest to me.

Taking the time to create a blog is a new thing for me. There are a few things that I should probably learn quick. What are some of your suggestions? I would love to read comments about the “laws and tracks” of blogging.

Here is a picture of one of my creations. I embroider felt and make hair clip holders, ornaments, plushies, etc… and also take in custom orders.

100% recycled felt with gold embroidery
Original creation by A Belle Design Handmade

Created by A Belle Design Handmade

Leave a Reply

