SHARKS!!!!

Here is my latest creation, SHARKS!!! I created these for a client as part of their family Christmas tradition. She said that her family had enjoyed sharks at some point during the year. So, she asked me to represent her, her husband and her two kinds in a cute-sharky sort of way.

I feel so happy that my sharks turned out to be exactly what she was looking for.
You can order the same ones or arrange for something completely new. You can order One, two, three, four… it’s all up to you. Go to my ETSY shop so we can talk.

Thank you Marivic, from Define1lady, for your business. 🙂

Leave a Reply

