Great Designer: Diane Von Furstenberg

Spring 2013

En Español

I have thought and designed a few things here and there because, well, fashion can be quite expensive. I look around for fashion that could inspire me to create something new, or as for most people, to at least know what to look for, to have an idea of upcoming colors and patterns.

One of the designers I like is Diane Von Furstenberg. I like the fact that her designs are feminine but also easy to wear and not too tight. As an average build person I don’t look like a twig or a boy to pull some fashion off. those who can, bless them.

Here is some of DVF’s spring 2013 collection.

These ones are Pre-Fall 2012
Pre-Fall 2012

Leave a Reply

