Thanksgiving for kids

Thanksgiving Fun & Crafts for Kids

I’m really excited to have all of my family, including my husband’s, come over for thanksgiving and enjoy the day with us. I would like to learn more about how to go about making a great feast, in every sense of the word, for them. Decorations, table setting, food kids, games, etc…

While looking for information I came across several “thanksgiving tables for kids” ideas. Do people really spend the time to decorate the kid’s tables as well? Sounds a bot over the top to me. I guess it is a really cute gesture though.

So in my search of a great Thanksgiving, here are a few kid table ideas for you to consider, even though it is a bit crazy if you ask me, but shhhh, don’t tell anyone I said so, LOL.

paper bag popcorn turkey table

Leave a Reply

