Great Art: Custom Sillouette Portraits

Sophia 2

En Español

I just created these new Custom Silhouette Portraits. You can send me a profile picture of someone you love and i will make the magic happen. Please visit my ETSY STORE for directions on how to get it done.

I just taught myself how to make seamless patterns in Illustrator, so I’m really excited about what I can do. Really, the sky is the limit. Here are other combos for now. I will post more in the near future.

Sophia 2 Sophia 3B

Leave a Reply

